U13 Bowen (Tri-County Minor Hockey League)

PrintU13 Bowen Regular Season 2 Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
241824400.8339644+520.6866-1-0WON 4
251447350.7007860+180.5654-0-3TIED 1
251465330.66010266+360.6073-3-1WON 1
251582320.64011771+460.6226-1-0WON 4
241356320.6676444+200.5933-1-2WON 1
2414100280.5838159+220.5793-3-0WON 2
241185270.5638076+40.5133-2-1TIED 1
2611114260.5007166+50.5184-3-1LOST 1
24699210.4385471-170.4321-2-3TIED 1
256136180.3604882-340.3693-3-1LOST 1
248142180.3754273-310.3652-3-1LOST 1
266155170.3276998-290.4131-6-1LOST 1
236134160.3485173-220.4110-5-1LOST 4
267181150.2884988-390.3582-6-0WON 1
254174120.2404576-310.3722-4-1WON 1
Recent Games
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Upcoming Games
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 01, 8:14 AM, Next Update: Feb 01, 8:19 AM